Latest Products http://www.moryatools.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.moryatools.in Brush Cutter http://www.moryatools.in/brush-cutter.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kshatriya Enterprises offer precisely designed and accurately manufactured Brush Cutter to the clients based across the domestic and international market. This Brush Cutter is best for an easy cutting and collection of different types of crops such as sugarcane, paddy, wheat, etc. Earth Auger http://www.moryatools.in/earth-auger.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kshatriya Enterprises is engaged in bringing forth a comprehensive and customized range of optimum quality Earth Auger. Earth Auger is an important Agricultural Equipment that is extensively used by farmers for drilling holes for planting and others purposes. Diesel Engine Spare Parts http://www.moryatools.in/diesel-engine-spare-parts.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a distinct position in the market by providing the finest grade Diesel Engine Spare Parts. These Diesel Engine Spare Parts are manufactured utilizing high-grade raw material in compliance with international standards. HTP Spray Pump http://www.moryatools.in/htp-spray-pump.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name that is involved in offering the most efficient HTP Spray Pump to the clients. The HTP Spray Pump we supply is the highest pressure-rated, large and lined pump. Brush Cutter Spare Parts http://www.moryatools.in/brush-cutter-spare-parts.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Brush Cutter Spare Parts to the clients based all across the world. Brush Cutter Spare Parts available with us encompass excavators spare parts, bulldozers spare parts, and so on. Nylon Trimmer Line http://www.moryatools.in/nylon-trimmer-line.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a huge range of Nylon Trimmer Line from us. The Nylon Trimmer Line offered by us is engineered to meet all the required qualities of commercial farming and gardening. This Nylon Trimmer Line is widely used to cut through heavy and thick grass, brush and weeds along pathways, sidewalks and tree belts. Knapsack Power Sprayer http://www.moryatools.in/knapsack-power-sprayer.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Knapsack Power Sprayer to the clients. Our range of Knapsack Power Sprayers is available in brass pump and aluminum pump with 20 liter capacity. Knapsack Power Sprayer, offered by us, has good flow rate with high pressure piston pump. Nylon Thread Spool http://www.moryatools.in/nylon-thread-spool.htm Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Nylon Thread Spool in the market. Nylon Thread Spool, offered by us, has a length of 1252 meters, and is used in fabric industries for the packing of winding wires and fabrics. Our Nylon Thread Spool is of high quality, and is available with us at market leading prices. Nylon Wheels http://www.moryatools.in/nylon-wheels.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Nylon Wheels. These Nylon Wheels offer resistance to chemicals, and are ideal for use in wet conditions. These Nylon Wheels can carry heavy loads and have high strength. Brush Cutter Blades http://www.moryatools.in/brush-cutter-blades.htm Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Brush Cutter Blades in the market. Our range of Brush Cutter Blades includes 3 Teeth Blade and 80 Teeth Blade. These Brush Cutter Blades are generally made up of steel, and have high sharpness. Our Brush Cutter Blades have a perfect finish that enhances its durability. Further, we offer Brush Cutter Blades in safe packaging at competitive prices. Drill Bits http://www.moryatools.in/drill-bits.htm Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a quality range of Drill Bits. Drill Bits are cylindrical cutting tools which are used to produce holes. These Drill Bits have a spiral shape that helps in easy penetration in wall, wood, or other material. Our range of Drill Bits is available in different sizes and lengths. These Drill Bits are generally made up of steel. Battery Operated Sprayer http://www.moryatools.in/battery-operated-sprayer.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Battery Operated Sprayer that is ideally used to spray pesticides on the crops. The Battery Operated Sprayer has adjustable shoulder straps. Chainsaw http://www.moryatools.in/chainsaw.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a qualitative assortment of Chainsaw to our valuable buyers. The offered Chainsaw are available in plastic and magnesium body. They are widely acclaimed in the domestic as well as international markets as they consist of modern machinery, high oil tank capacity, superior grade chains and a compact size.